ORDER NO. 1/2024

OF THE DIRECTOR OF THE DOCTORAL SCHOOL OF THE UNIVERSITY OF SZCZECIN

of 5 February 2024

on changing the composition of the Earth and Environmental Sciences Discipline Team operating at the Doctoral School of the University of Szczecin and amending the regulation on establishing the Earth and Environmental Sciences Discipline Team operating at the Doctoral School of the University of Szczecin

Pursuant to § 105(3) and (5) of the Statute of the University of Szczecin constituting an annex to Resolution No. 58/2019 of the Senate of the University of Szczecin of 30 May 2019 on the adoption of the Statute of the University of Szczecin and § 8(3)(14) and § 12(3) and (5) of resolution No. 40/2023 of the Senate of the University of Szczecin of 27 April 2023 on the adoption of the Regulations of the Doctoral School of the University of Szczecin, it is ordered as follows:

§ 1

- 1. The Chair of the team, Prof. dr hab. Anna Cedro, is dismissed for the 2020-2024 term from the Earth and Environmental Sciences Discipline Team operating at the Doctoral School of the University of Szczecin.
- 2. The current member of the Team, dr hab. Małgorzata Bak, US associate professor, is hereby appointed to serve as the Chair of the Earth and Environmental Sciences Discipline Team operating at the Doctoral School of the University of Szczecin.
- 3. Dr Tymoteusz Miller is hereby appointed to the Earth and Environmental Sciences Discipline Team operating at the Doctoral School of the University of Szczecin for the 2020-2024 term.

§ 2

In Order No. 52/2023 of the Director of the Doctoral School of the University of Szczecin of 23 November 2023 on the establishment of the Earth and Environmental Sciences Discipline Team operating at the Doctoral School of the University of Szczecin, § 1 is replaced by the following:

"§ 1.

The Earth and Environmental Sciences Discipline Team operating at the Doctoral School of the University of Szczecin is hereby established, with the following composition:

- 1) dr hab. Małgorzata Bąk, US associate professor Chair;
- 2) dr hab. inż. Andrzej Osadczuk, US associate professor, Director of the Institute of Marine and Environmental Sciences Member;
- 3) dr hab. inż. Przemysław Śmietana, US associate professor Member;
- 4) dr Tymoteusz Miller Member;

0

5) dr Szymon Walczakiewicz - Member.".

§ 3 The Order enters into force on the day of its signing.

make fired out on the form in Polish Carbon of the source dr hab. Jarosław Korpysa, US associate professor