Inauguration Of The Academic Year 2021/2022

On September 30, 2021, The Inauguration Of The Academic Year 2021/2022 took place, during which the following students they took the solemn oath on behalf of the first-year PhD students:
  • Kelaniyage Shihan Dilruk Fernando
  • Anton Shtapov
  • Olga Sierawska
  • Dariia Chuprii
  • Rafał Miszczuk
Congratulations and good luck!
During the inauguration, the University of Szczecin Scientist of the Year award was received by Paulina Niedźwiedzka-Rystwej PhD, Assoc. Prof. – Vice Director of the Doctoral School of the University of Szczecin and she delivered the inaugural lecture entitled: “Mechanisms of antiviral immunity – what is worth knowing in times of a during the pandemic?
               Logo Wydziału